James Sack
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

 

Northern Colorado Community

 

Feeling good about the community you live in can be just as important as selecting the right home. As a local expert, I can help you find a neighborhood that best suits your needs. 

I have resided in Nebraska, Oregon, Idaho, Colorado, and Japan, and without a doubt, Northern Colorado has been the best place for us to raise a family and own a home.  Northern Colorado is amazing, with its outdoor recreation options, breweries, proximity to Denver (and Denver International Airport!), services, and schools. 

Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Severance, Timnath, Wellington, Laporte, Greeley, Evans, Longmont, Erie, Johnstown, Kersey, Berthoud, Estes Park-these are the communities that I can help you sell a home in, buy a home in, or invest in.     

*You can search for properties in a specific town or city, by scrolling down.

Colorado & Northern Colorado Tourism:                                                                

State of Colorado tourism: https://www.colorado.com                                                         
Fort Collins, Colorado tourism:   https://www.visitftcollins.com/                                              
Loveland, Colorado tourism: https://www.visitlovelandco.org/       

                             

County Websites:

Larimer County website: https://www.larimer.org/ 

Weld County website:  www.weldgov.com

Boulder County website: https://www.bouldercounty.org/ 

 

Colorado Taxation:

https://smartasset.com/taxes/colorado-tax-calculator

https://taxfoundation.org/state/colorado/

 

Schools, Universities and Colleges:

Fort Collins Schools:  www.psdschools.org
Greeley Schools:   www.greeleyschools.org
Loveland Schools:  www.thompson.k12.co.us
Windsor Schools:  www.windsor.gov
Colorado State University:  www.colostate.edu
University of Northern Colorado:  www.unco.edu
Aims Community College:  www.aims.edu
Front Range Community College:  www.frontrange.edu

School reviews and rankings:  http://www.greatschools.org/

 

Newspapers:

Coloradoan (Fort Collins): www.coloradoan.com
Reporter Herald (Loveland): www.reporterherald.com
Greeley Tribune (Greeley): www.greeleytribune.com
BizWest (Boulder Valley): www.bizwest.com
Denver Post (Denver and All of Colorado): www.denverpost.com
Windsor Beacon (Windsor): www.windsorbeacon.com
Longmont Times Call (Longmont): www.timescall.com

 

Colorado Quality of Life:

https://www.bestplaces.net/cost_of_living/state/colorado

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/06/22/americas-best-states-to-live-in-2018.html

https://www.usnews.com/news/best-states/colorado